CONTACT US

General Inquiries

staff@redeyetheater.org

Artistic Directors

Andrew Lee Dolan: andrew@redeyetheater.org

Hayley Finn: hayley@redeyetheater.org

Emily Gastineau: emily@redeyetheater.org

Rachel Jendrzejewski: rachel@redeyetheater.org

Theo Langason: theo@redeyetheater.org

Valerie Oliveiro: valerie@redeyetheater.org

Jeffrey Wells: jeffrey@redeyetheater.org