Tickets

The New Works 4 Weeks 2018 performances are listed below in reverse chronological order. Scroll to the bottom to purchase a FESTIVAL PASS.

Our box office opens 40 minutes prior to curtain. Please arrive at least 10 minutes before the show starts. Seating is general admission.

Please note: There is no late seating.

Red Eye Theater is wheelchair-accessible. To request ASL interpretation or audio description for New Works 4 Weeks 2018, please contact staff@redeyetheater.com or call 612.870.7531 at least three weeks prior to the date you want to attend.

*TICKETS PURCHASED ON LINE WILL BE HELD UNDER YOUR NAME AT THE DOOR*

Selecting a performance date, and ticket type below will take you to Paypal to complete your secure transaction. You have the option of using your Paypal account or paying with your credit card.

Guarantee a seat for the pay-as-able shows by purchasing tickets on-line for the price listed or you may pay a different price at the door.

*REFUND POLICY*
Full refunds for cancellations made with a minimum of 24 hours notice.
Exchange only for cancellations made with less than 24 hours notice.
No refunds for no shows.

 

Rogers // McComb

Thursday, June 14, 2018, 8 PM Pay-As-Able Pre-Paid Ticket $10
Friday, June 15, 2018, 8 PM $18 Regular
Friday, June 15, 2018, 8 PM $10 Student (with valid ID)
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 8 PM $18 Regular
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 8 PM $10 Student (with valid ID)
Sunday, June 17, 2018, 7 PM $18 Regular
Sunday, June 17, 2018, 7 PM $10 Student (with valid ID)

Collette // Queen Drea

Thursday, June 7, 2018, 8 PM Pay-As-Able Pre-Paid Ticket $10
Friday, June 8, 2018, 8 PM $18 Regular
Friday, June 8, 2018, 8 PM $10 Student (with valid ID)
Saturday, June 9, 2018, 8 PM $18 Regular
Saturday, June 9, 2018, 8 PM $10 Student (with valid ID)

NW4W 2018

FESTIVAL PASS (Regular) 1 Admittance for each performance weekend (20% savings)
STUDENT FESTIVAL PASS (with valid ID) 1 Student Admittance for each performance weekend (20% savings)

Works-in-Progress 2018

Thursday May 24, 2018 8:00pm Pay-As-Able Pre-paid Ticket $10
Friday May 25, 2018 8:00pm $10 Regular Ticket
Friday May 25, 2018 8:00pm $8 Student Ticket (with valid ID)
Saturday May 26, 2018 8:00pm $10 Regular Ticket
Saturday May 26, 2018 8:00pm $8 Student Ticket (with valid ID)
Sunday May 27, 2018 7:00pm $10 Regular Ticket
Sunday May 27, 2018 7:00pm $8 Student Ticket (with valid ID)

Shinar // Picasso

Thursday, May 31, 2018, 8 PM Pay-As-Able Pre-Paid Ticket $10
Friday, June 1, 2018, 8 PM $18 Regular
Friday, June 1, 2018, 8 PM $10 Student (with valid ID)
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 8 PM $18 Regular
Saturday, June 2, 2018, 8 PM $10 Student (with valid ID)
Sunday, June 3, 2018, 7 PM $18 Regular
Sunday, June 3, 2018, 7 PM $10 Student (with valid ID)