Tickets

SCROLL DOWN to purchase tickets for New Works 4 Weeks 2016.

Our box office opens 40 minutes prior to curtain. Please arrive at least 10 minutes before the show starts. Seating is general admission.

Please note: There is no late seating.

*TICKETS PURCHASED ON LINE WILL BE HELD UNDER YOUR NAME AT THE DOOR*
Selecting a performance date, and ticket type below will take you to Paypal to complete your secure transaction. You have the option of using your Paypal account or paying with your credit card.

Guarantee a seat for the pay-as-able shows by purchasing tickets on-line for the price listed or youmay pay a different price at the door.
Please note: Red Eye gift certificates are not valid for this BodyCartography Project show.

*TICKETS PURCHASED ON LINE WILL BE HELD UNDER YOUR NAME AT THE DOOR*

REFUND POLICY
Full refunds
for cancellations made with a minimum of 24 hours notice.
Exchange only for cancellations made with less than 24 hours notice.
No refunds for no shows.

Works-In-Progress 2016

Thursday May 26, 2016 8:00pm Pay-As-Able Pre-Paid Ticket $8
Friday May 27, 2016 8:00pm $8 Regular Ticket
Saturday May 28, 2016 8:00 pm $8 Regular Ticket
Sunday May 29, 2016 7:00 pm $8 Regular Ticket

Nocturne

Thursday, June 2, 2016, 8 PM Pay-As-Able Pre-Paid Ticket $10
Friday, June 3, 2016, 8 PM $15 Regular
Friday, June 3, 2016, 8 PM $8 Student (ID required at the door)
Saturday, June 4, 2016, 8 PM $15 Regular
Saturday, June 4, 2016, 8 PM $8 Student (ID required at the door)

Madaus // Myslajek+Marks

Thursday, June 9, 2016, 8 PM Pay-As-Able Pre-Paid Ticket $10
Friday, June 10, 2016, 8 PM $15 Regular
Friday, June 10, 2016, 8 PM $8 Student (ID required at the door)
Saturday, June 11, 2016, 8 PM $15 Regular
Saturday, June 11, 2016, 8 PM $8 Student (ID required at the door)
Sunday, June 12, 2016, 7 PM $12 Regular
Sunday, June 12, 2016, 7 PM $8 Student (ID required at the door)

woo

Thursday, June 16, 2016, 8 PM Pay-As-Able Pre-Paid Ticket $10
Friday, June 17, 2016, 8 PM $15 Regular
Friday, June 17, 2016, 8 PM $8 Student (ID required at the door)
Saturday, June 18, 2016, 8 PM $15 Regular
Saturday, June 18, 2016, 8 PM $8 Student (ID required at the door)
Sunday, June 19, 2016, 7 PM $12 Regular
Sunday, June 19, 2016, 7 PM $8 Student (ID required at the door)